Le groupe Ciel et Blanc pour affronter Aubervilliers à 16h

Le groupe pour affronter Aubervilliers à 16h :

Thomas Rezé, Vincent Kirsch, Jordy Diakondwa, Valentin Tacheau, Kevin Lepka, Jordan Duhamel, Pierre Belle, Amine Keche, Therry Racon, Abdellah Asbabou, Di Giovanni Nouma Oum, Sidy Sanokho, Gabriel Marena, Mayecor Ndour, Lansana Fofana, Cherif Nadjem.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).