Le groupe du Racing pour affronter la réserve du PSG B

Voici le groupe de 16 joueurs convoqué par Guillaume Norbert pour affronter la réserve du PSG :

Raphaël Adicéam, Vincent Kirsch, Fernand Gale, Jordan Duhamel, Ousmane Samba, Yohan Somme, Valentin Tacheau, Sofiane Jdaini, Ahmed Ibrahimi, Tahirou Diarra, Yoann Nkouka, Mustapha Sangare, Nassim Muntasser, Amine Meftah, Almamy Dramé et Wilfried Louisy Daniel.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).