Le groupe du Racing pour affronter l’ACBB

Voici le groupe du Racing pour affronter l’ACBB aujourd’hui à 19h :

Raphaël Adicéam
Vincent Kirsch
Jordan Duhamel
Fernand Gale
Yohan Somme
Mery Caderby
Karim Meliani
Saif Sakhi
Fousseni Kamissoko
Yoann Nkouka
Ahmed Ibrahimi
Wilfried Gnahoré
Almamy Dramé
Amine Meftah
Nassim Mountasser
Hakim Naïm

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).