Le groupe du Racing pour affronter Noisy-le-Grand

Voici le groupe pour affronter Noisy-le-Grand ce soir à 19h :

Raphaël Adicéam
Vincent Kirsch
Junior Delgado
Mohamed El Korchi
Sofiane Jdaini
Valentin Tacheau
Saïf Sakhi
Fabien Lippmann
Ahmed Ibrahimi
Wilfried Gnahoré
Wilfried Louisy Daniel
Balamine Savane
Hakim Naïm
Nassim Mountasser
Sabri Daouadji
Mustapha Sangaré

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).