Le groupe pour affronter Noisy-le-Grand

Voici le groupe convoqué par Guillaume Norbert pour affronter Noisy-le-Grand cet après-midi :

Raphaël Adicéam, Willy Léguier, Yohan Somme, Mohamed El Korchi, Saif Sakhi, Valentin Tacheau, Jordan Duhamel, Fernand Gale, Fofana Lansana, Ahmed Ibrahimi, Yoann Nkouka, Almamy Drame, Amine Meftah, Nassim Muntasser, Rayane Matar et Maxime Miriezelo.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).