Le groupe du Racing pour affronter l’US Ivry

Un groupe de 17 joueurs a été convoqué par Guillaume Norbert pour ce choc à Ivry :

Willy Leguier
Marco Correia Cerdeira
Junior Delgado
Mohamed El Korchi
Sofiane Jdaini
Valentin Tacheau
Yohan Somme
Saïf Sakhi
Fabien Lippmann
Ahmed Ibrahimi
Wilfried Gnahore
Rayane Matar
Balamine Savane
Hakim Naïm
Mustapha Sangare
Karim Meliani
Almamy Drame

Allez Racing !

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).