Le groupe pour affronter Arpajon en Coupe de France

Voici le groupe convoqué par Guillaume Norbert pour affronter le RC Arpajonnais cet après-midi :

Willy Leguier, Vincent Kirsch, Ousmane Samba, Fernand Gale, Mohamed El Korchi, Sofiane Jdaini, Yohan Somme, Fofana Lansana, Tahirou Diarra, Ahmed Ibrahimi, Saif Sakhi, Yoann Nkouka, Nicolas Goncalves, Rayane Matar, Mustapha Sangare, Nassim Mountasser.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).